Anti-Ragging Cell

Ragging is strictly prohibited.
At the time of admission, students must give a written undertaking promising non-participation in any form of ragging. If found guilty of being indulged in ragging legal action will be taken against the student.

Sr. No Sr. No. Designation Title
1 Dr. Renu Joshi Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. Indu Sharma Vice Principal Member
3 Dr. Vijay Laxmi Mishra Faculty Member Member
4 Dr. Anju Lata Joshi Faculty Member Member
5 Dr. Renuka Sharma Faculty Member Member
6 Ms. Nisha Jain Faculty Member Member
7 Dr. Krati Saxena Faculty Member Member
8 Dr. Vijay Laxmi Gupta Faculty Member Member
9 Ms. Usha Sharma Librarian Member
10 Mr. Rajeev Masih Media Representative Member
11 Sh. Naresh Kumar Mulchandani Parents’ Representative Member
12 Ms. Ishtha Khandelwal Student Member
13 Ms. Vidhi Prajapat Student Member
14 Ms. Ipshita Grover Student Member
15 Ms. Taniya Bharadwaj Student Member
16 Ms. Nishita Meena Student Member
17 Ms. Ghanishtha Sisodiya Student Member
18 Ms. Monica Mishra Student Member
19 Ms. Preeti Choudhary Student Member
20 SHO (Ex-officio) Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur Police Administration Representative Member

Copyright ©2022 S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Mahila Mahavidyalaya. All Rights Reserved

Whatsapp Contact Us